top of page
Search

Wordless Wednesday - Hellooooooooooo Nurse!

(This post was originally published on February 15, 2011 here.)


OK..she's not a nurse, but what a looker! My gorgeous maternal grandma, Mary Brown nee Quirk Hubba! Hubba!


NOTE: This was also one of my first attempts at repairing a photo. The bottom part of the photo (her arm) was missing/damaged and this was my attempt at repair. I can't remember the photo editing software I used all those years ago when I first published this post, but I remember it taking forever and I still wasn't happy at the repair work. Now that I've got some experience with my photography degree I'll need to go back and completely rework the edit sometime. Until then I'm continuing to republish the hundreds of posts onto my new site until they're all here!

0 views0 comments

Comments


    bottom of page