top of page
Search

Wordless Wednesday - Repaired Card Photo

(This post was originally published on April 12, 2011 here.)



Original
Adjustment 1

Adjustment 2
Adjustment 3

Final

It's truly amazing what photo software can do! The only difference between the final product and Adjustment #3 is just adjusting the color to make it more black and white than sepia-toned, but I like the sepia just as much (and I didn't take it completely out of the final picture either). In fact Adjustment #3 looks a bit sharper to me...maybe I need to call that the final product!


NOTE: Once again I didn't say how I made these edits in this post, but I did in the next one. I used Microsoft Picture ManagerHopefully I will be able to get higher quality scans when my mom finds the photo album because I'm sure I can do better with Photoshop!

0 views0 comments

Comments


    bottom of page