top of page
Search

Wordless Wednesday - Repaired Tin Types

(This post was originally published on March 29, 2011 here.)



I don't know who's in these tin types. They were from an album that was most likely my great-great aunt Ella Quirk's. I figured that for the next several "Wordless Wednesdays" I'd fix up the pictures (not all are tin types). My finished product isn't perfect, but not bad for my level of photo repair!


Sadly I don't even remember what I used to make these repairs. I don't think it was Photoshop because I don't believe I used that before I went to school for photography. We're trying to find this album at my mom's house so I can scan them all at a higher resolution and then repair with my new, but relatively basic, Photoshop skills.

0 views0 comments

ความคิดเห็น


    bottom of page