top of page
Search

Wordless Wednesday - Turnbach Family Photo

(This post was originally published on March 15, 2011 here.)


This photo was originally passed on to me by William Turnbach, Jr. He sent me the key on a floppy disk back in 2001, but the file wouldn't open. Since then Bill's passed away, but other cousins that I've found in that line have helped name some of the people in the picture. I have high hopes that someday all of them will have names!


In 2016 a cousin, Terry Malone Corino, reached out to me to let me know that she has a copy of this picture with everyone's name except two. She probably sent it to me, but I'll have to reach out again because I'm fairly sure I put it somewhere so I wouldn't forget where it was and promptly forgot where it was.

0 views0 comments

Comments


    bottom of page